Why is it that every boy wants a girl to save.
Why is it a boy thinks that he should take care of a girl. No i m not talking About feminism, its not about that. Its just a constant need of boys to be that savior for a girl, to be her knight in shining armour. When all she need is a friend, a person to listen to.
I don’t need a boy to save me, I don’t need anyone to save me from my misery. I m there for my self to help me to catch me when i fall, to hold me when i cry.


I was alone in this and i will always be alone. By being her savior if, you are thinking that you might make her fall in love with you, its wrong, very wrong. she might love you for a while, But she will always, always choose Someone who makes her strong, who doesn’t makes her dependent on him. Instead he challenges her everyday, everyday to win a fight within, someone who makes her a better person.


If you want her, tell her she is on her own, if you love her, let her do things on her own, you can’t just come and do things for her. If you truly love her just be there, not to save her, but to listen to her.
Because she wants someone to tell her that she is stronger, that someone believes in her.

Leave a comment